Contact Us

 

Chairman
Mr Tony Allinson
14, Kings Road
Bramhope
Leeds
LS16 9JN
T 0113 2675735
chairman@sylviawright.org
Secretary
Mr John Howley
23 Dunstarn Drive
Adel
Leeds
LS16 8EH
T 0113 2673936
secretary@sylviawright.org

Media and Publicity
Mr Tony Hartigan
24 Grange View
Otley
LS21 2SE
T 01943 851431,
M 07786194115
publicity@sylviawright.org
Treasurer
Mr Geoff Fuller
8 Finkle Close
Woolley
Wakefield
WF4 2LV
tel: 01226 383757
treasurer@sylviawright.org

Sponsorship Organiser
Mrs Angela Clark
3 Eddison Walk
Adel
Leeds
LS16 8DA
T 0113 2677660
sponsors@sylviawright.org
Schools Organiser
Mr Andrew Lowe
Mill Barn
Church Fenton
Tadcaster
LS24 9ES
T 01937 531512
schools@sylviawright.org
Newsletter Editor
Mr Tony Hartigan
newsletter@sylviawright.org
Speakers/Talks Co-ordinator
Mrs Anne-Marie Rose
speakers@sylviawright.org
 
  © 2011 The Sylvia Wright Trust 14 Kings Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire LS16 9JN (Registered Charity No 326139)
| Designed by
Mark Wilkes &
Jane Faccenda |